posted 4 months ago with 3,500 notes - via , source




givemestelenalove:

parent teacher conference? really. this is a show about vampires, doppelgangers, hybrids, hunters, witches, etc. and the only plot line they can come up with is Damon going to a parent teacher conference for the boy he has tried to kill (and succeeded) more than once? when is the last time these kids were even in school tbh?

image

posted 4 months ago with 84 notes - via , source




theyellowbrickroad:

all of my plans for the future start out with “when i get rich”

posted 5 months ago with 438,370 notes - via , source




Attention Klaroline shippers!

shelovedtooeasily:

The Klayleys are trying to trend ‘We Love You Mama Wolf’ at 8pm UK/3pm EST tonight. Because I am an asshole, I thought it would be fun to make our own trend at that time. 

Let’s trend: ‘Forever Shipping Klaroline’ TONIGHT at 8pm UK, 9pm CET, 3pm EST. 

It’s short, it’s simple, it’s true, and it’s easy to trend. 

Reblog and spread the word on Tumblr & Twitter! Go go go!

posted 5 months ago with 261 notes - via , source




detainable:

There is a special place in hell for people who say they are just gonna have a sip of your water and thEN DRINK THE WHOLE FUCKING THING

posted 5 months ago with 101,508 notes - via , source




posted 5 months ago with 150,735 notes - via , source




Anonymous: "Hey! Did you abandon your fanfiction? You have not update in a while and I really like it so please don't abandon it."

Aww thank you! I did kind of give up on it. :( I have not had time for much of anything!

posted 5 months ago with 0 notes




kcismyreligion:

fairyondrugs:

it’s like he went down on human elena, but she was on her period, hmm

lol i’m dying

posted 5 months ago with 642 notes - via , source




hystericxl:

carolineforbes-mikaelson:

all-thedevilsarehere:

klaussified:

#THE SHIRT RIP#THAT TORE THE UNIVERSE IN TWO

#HER HANDS ON HIS ARMS #HIS FACE, SO DETERMINED #CAROLINE NOT BEING ABLE TO THINK ABOUT ABYTHING ELSE THAN HIS LIPS #SO SHE KISSES HIM #THEM #HIS NECKLACES #HER HAND GRABING HIS NECK #JUST THEM

#HIS FACE WHEN HE’S RIPPING HER SHIRT #I JUST CAN’T

holy shit.

posted 5 months ago with 150,735 notes - via , source




Attention Klaroline Shippers!

klarolineeuphoria:

Remember to tag #KlaroKissDay in your posts today to celebrate this day, January 23rd 2014. Today a kiss we’ve been dreaming of since 3x05 becomes canon

Now, reblog, blog on and let all the feels consume you!

image

image

posted 6 months ago with 160 notes - via , source


THEME ©